$avyCent$avers

Extreme couponing!

$.50 Oscar Meyer Hotdogs at Spring Street Market!!! June 29, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — savycentsavers @ 9:29 pm

Ok for all you local readers, I caught a really awesome deal today at Spring Street Market.

Oscar Meyer Hotdogs on sale for $.99 a piece and if you use the $1/2 coupon on these, this makes them almost $.50 a piece…def. a great stock pile price!! Needless to say my freezer has lots of hotdogs 🙂

I also noticed they had their seedless watermelons on sale for $3.99, which is what they are running at other stores as well. Well I noticed there were 2 L bottles of Minute Maid Lemonade and Nestea with coupon s on them, that made 1 bottle of  either or FREE with the purchase of a watermelon 🙂

I also seen the King Hawaain round dinner rolls on sale for $2.99 and I posted previously a coupon if you joined them by email (emailed to you) for $2 off, making them just $.99.

There are also Tear pad coupons by the cokes that is $1.50 off a purchase of 12 pack of coke and 1 ritz product that would pair nicely at Krogers with their pick 10 MEGA sale!

I also asked them a few questions because I wasn’t very clear on their coupon policy, and I am glad I did.  He is NOW excepting computer printable coupons, doubles up to $.50 (2 per transaction though), and get this  you can stack on BOGO sales this includes the BOGO Q’s and using 2 coupons for each item.  This makes me very happy 🙂  I am going to see what I can do to get the sales each week so that I can post the deals for them every week for you all as well. But hope this helps any of you that like Spring Street, or have thought about shopping there.

 

Leave a Reply

