$avyCent$avers

Extreme couponing!

Free Oral B Toothbrushes at Krogers!!! July 24, 2011

Filed under: couponing,coupons,discounts,Freebies,Krogers,store deals — savycentsavers @ 2:29 am

AT KROGERS they have the Oral B Indicator toothbrushes on sale 10/$10 

Here’s how to get 2 for free:

BUY 2 Oral B Indicator toothbrushes – $2

Use the coupon: Oral-B $2/1 Pulsar, CrossAction, Advantage, or 2 Indicator or Cavity Defense manual toothbrushes (7/3 P&G)

 

this equals 2 toothbrushes for FREE!!!

 

2 Responses to “Free Oral B Toothbrushes at Krogers!!!”

  1. I hope this toothbrush lasts as many years as the one it replaced, which was at least ten years old. I love how clean it leaves my mouth feeling: if I go away and have to use an ordinary toothbrush for even a few days I find myself delighting in the dental-cleaning-clean feeling I get when I come home to my trusty electric. I don’t know whether all electric toothbrushes are as good, but this one is great. Buy one!

  2. Susan Seales Says:

    The feature I appreciate the most in this toothbrush is how easy it is to clean. The handle is entirely sealed, so toothpaste does not drip down into areas of the handle that then become hard to clean.

    There are two speeds, but I find the lower speed to be adequate. After just a few weeks of using the 3000, my teeth are noticably whiter. Whitening was not my reason for buying the 3000, so having whiter teeth is a very pleasant surprise.

    I am happy with my purchase.


Leave a Reply

